30 Day Program: Week 1 Day 3


WEEK ONE: DAY THREE

 

 

MORNING MEDITATION
 
Today I will continue with my balanced program.  I know I am making progress, one day at a time.  And I know one day I will do all of this automatically.  But today, I will remain focused on what I need to do.  I will observe myself as I eat.  How do I feel eating? Do I see how I nourish my body with my food?  How does my body feel when I nourish it well?  I will go deeply into my body and feel how it is readjusting to the changes I have made.  My body is still in a state of shock over the changes but it is making the adjustments and I allow this temporary turmoil to go on.  I know I am in charge and eventually my body will get accustomed to the right nourishment and be happy with me for making the change.  Right now my body is confused so I will be in control.  I know that I am more than my body and that I have the power to make whatever changes I need to make.  I will allow myself this power and this time of change realizing some discomfort must occur when changes are made.   I visualize always the end, so to speak.  I see myself happy and fulfilled having allowed my powerful desires to control unhealthy habits.  I have reestablished a healthy lifestyle.  I look in the mirror and see a new body, one that is fit, healthy and oh so beautiful at its new weight!  I am so happy I persisted.  Now that I have readjusted myself to balance in my life, I look my best inside and out!  Others have remarked at difference and amazed at
what I have accomplished.  I am so happy
This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

