Holistic Daily Dairy Week 4 Day 7


WEEK FOUR    DAY SEVEN

                                                           

Today I rejoice because I am completing 4 weeks of this program!  It was said by Ben Franklin that it takes 21 days to change a habit.  Well, I have gone past that mark because today I will now have 28 days!  I know that even though I have vowed the 30 days in total to be vigilant with this new lifestyle, and I have 2 more days left, it has started to become a “down-hill” process now.  I see and feel the ease I have created in sticking to my new program.  I have developed a habit of an increase in my physical activities and a habit of healthy eating.  Of course the most important change I have made is the holsitic change:  throughout my whole being I know, in the truest sense, that I have now created the healthiest, happiest lifestyle for me.  I know in the deepest sense of the word, that I am becoming more of whom I truly am.  I am learning more and more all the time that who I am is a uniquely talented, beautiful individual with unique abilities and talents to contribute to the world. And I feel deeply within myself, that with my developing and using these unique talents, the world becomes a much better place.  And I know that when I make these wonderful changes in myself, I am in fact, in reality, changing the world and the universe, making it better for everyone.

As I continue today to carry on with my best plans, I extend myself to others who ask for my assistance since people are seeing the accomplishments I have created.  I take pride in assisting others, sharing with them the way to know how to do the same themselves.  And I know that I only assist them to know this when they ask me.  I know that I cannot do it for them, that they must do it themselves just as I have done it for myself.  I do not attempt to control others. I just make myself available to those who seeking my help.

I share with a significant other today the fact that I am completing these 28 days now and soon will be at the finish line with this very vigilant, yet joyful 30 days to a new me. I feel that pride and joy I have for these accomplishment deeply within and spilling out, busting out of me throughout my day today.  The joy is so great I have a glow surrounding me and it just naturally shows to others.

Get help with this

Please respect copyright

 

 

This entry was posted in Holistic Weight and Life Management. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

