My Services


For more help, consider purchasing my book,

Weight Management, Life Management, Holistically

In my book, I share my my struggles with weight loss and how I finally resolved to lose the extra 40 pounds I was carrying. I have discounted the price as $10 right now including shipping. You can leave your information here or contact me at greenbridge36@hotmail.com or phone at 810-845-6766. I accept all checks and money orders currently. Sorry no credit credits yet.

I also do phone and in person consultations/coaching sessions. I am a licensed social worker (in Michigan) and have professional experience in mental health and substance abuse since 1991. I have worked with both adults and children.

I have also studied and worked as an alternative therapist, herbalist, empath, dream worker and energy worker including my creation:

 Holistic Journeying

where I combine  mainstream and alternative methods  crafted  to meet the unique needs of each person.  I provide this service in person in my Michigan home, near Flint as well as per phone. Contact me for rates at 810-845-6766 or at greenbridge36@hotmail.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

